Directory of Alumni
SI.NO
Names
Company & E-Mail id
1
Vinod Kulkarni

Brigade Group

vinodkumar@brigadegroup.com

2
Amuratha R

Sonata software

Amrutha.r@sonata-software.com
3
Kiran T .K

Accenture

kirantk1980@yahoo.co.in
4
Tilak S.Singh

City info services

tilakss@gmail.com
5
Aravind k.v

Max Newyork life

akanjal@gmail.com
6
Latha

Accenture

lattaa_kanekal@yahoo.co.in
7
Justinechacko

AMC

jeapri10@yahoo.com
8
Prathibha.R

HR consultant

prathibha_04122yahoo.co.in
9
Shilpakala.c

ICICI bank

shilpa_chandraiah@yahoo.co.in
10
Divya mohanrao

Accenture

divya247@gmail.com
11
Goku lcheranallore

Relcters

gokulkanthindiahuman.com
12
Manasa.N

Redington India ltd

manasankumar@gmail.com
13
Malkondaiah

Bajajallianz

malkondaiahch@gmail.com
14
Suresh katoor veetil

Oracle

suresh44@yahoo.com
15
Shaman N.S

Hewlett Packard

sharan.mail@gmail.com
16
Rashmi raveendra

Sap labs India pvt ltd

rashmiraveendra@gmail.com
17
Srikanth S.K

Stratify software India pvt ltd

srikanthsk@strtify.com
18
Vijay Singh

DCB

vijaysingh@dcbl.com
19
G.R.H Prasad

Rayen steels

gattahariji@gmail.com
20
Naveen Kumar .N

Metro

Naveen.kumar@metro.co.in
21
Anitha kumari
anitu_angelene@yahoo.com
22
Kshama hegde

Tata
kshama1384@yahoo.co.in

23
Prabhakaran

Wipro

prabhu_mba03@yahoo.co.in
24
Sharan gogga

Entreprenenr(mines)

sharon_gogga@yahoo.com
25
Shiva prasad .L

ING vysya

shiva.lingal@ingvysyalife.com
26
L.Chandrashekar

Tesco

chandrumab04@gmail.com
27
Kirankumar K.S

Ocwen financial solution pvt ltd
kiransetty2k2@gmail.com

28
M.R Rajashekar

Union bank 06 switzerland

shekar_rvim@rediffmail.com
29
Sayed nabeel

ICICI bank

syed_nabeel@rediffmail.com
30
Anil giri .M

Dhanush info sol pvt ltd

anilgiri.an@gamil.com
31
Mamatha .G

Convengys

mam.sam@rediffmail.com
32
Nandini .B

Aol

rajashree.k@corpaol.com
33
Raja shree

Aol

rajashree.k@corpaol.com
34
Pradeep Kumar

Bristle cone

pradeepkumarbrv@gmail.com
 
Vision
A premier institute in Management Education, Training, Research and Consultancy

To be one of the top Institutes in Management Education, Training, Research and Consultancy
R. V. INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

CA 17, 36th Cross, 26th Main, 4th ‘T’ Block,
Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560041
Phone: 080 – 42540300, 080 – 26547048

 
© RV Institute of Management | All Right Reserved | Designed & Maintained by Nitamicrotek