



Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Bengaluru City University

Approved by AICTE. NAAC 'A+' Accredited



## **CRITERION 2: TEACHING - LEARNING AND EVALUATION** LIST OF FULL-TIME TEACHERS

S.No	Name of the full-time teachers	Designation	Year of Appointment	Nature of Appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Is the teacher still serving the institution/if not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
1	Dr. Purushottam Bung	Professor & Director	2018	Permanent	General Management	Yes
2	Dr. Noor Firdoos Jahan	Professor	2014	Permanent	Marketing Management	Yes
3	Dr. Anupama Malagi	Professor	2013	Permanent	Human Resource Management	Yes
4	Dr. Tamizharasi	Professor	2022	Permanent	Finance	Yes
5	Dr. Santhosh M	Associate Professor	2019	Permanent	Marketing	Yes
6	Dr. Padmalini Singh	Associate Professor	2020	Permanent	Marketing Management	Yes
7	Dr. Jahnavi M	Associate Professor	2021	Permanent	Finance & Business Analytics	Yes
8	Dr. Rashmi Shetty	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	General Management	Yes
9	Dr. Dileep S	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	Finance	Yes
10	Dr. Vinay K S	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	IT & Business Analytics	Yes
11	Dr. Somnath Bhatta Charya	Assistant Professor	2023	Permanent	Business Analytics	Yes

CA-17, 36th Cross, 26th Main, 4th 'T' Block Jayanagar Bangalore - 560041

Tel: 080 - 4254 0300

2654 7048

e-mail: contact.rvim@rvei.edu.in

Website: www.rvim.edu.in

Go, change the world



## RV Institute of Management®

Autonomous Institution Affiliated to Bengaluru City University Approved by AICTE. NAAC 'A+' Accredited



12	Smt. Anitha B M D Silva	Senior Assistant Professor	2010	Permanent	Marketing Management	Yes
13	Mr. Naga Subba Reddy N	Assistant Professor	2002	Permanent	IT & Business Analytics	Yes
14	Mr. A Chandran	Assistant Professor	2006	Permanent	General Management	No (31st July 2022)
15	Smt. D.S. Sowmya	Assistant Professor	2006	Permanent	Human Resource Management	Yes
16	Smt. Payal Jindal	Assistant Professor	2008	Permanent	Centre for Career Development	Yes
17	Mr. Manjunath S K	Assistant Professor	2016	Permanent	General Management	Yes
18	Smt. Ramya S	Assistant Professor	2017	Permanent	Human Resource Management	Yes
19	Smt. Uma Sharma	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	General Management	Yes
20	Mr. Vidyadhara Hegde	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	IT & Business Analytics	Yes
21	Ms. Pooja Ravindra Takalkar	Assistant Professor	2020	Permanent	Finance	Yes
22	Ms. Ankita Shrivastava	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	Finance	Yes
23	Mr. Mithun D J	Coordinator BA	2023	Permanent	Business Analytics	Yes

