

RASHTREEYA SIKSHANA SAMITHI TRUST RV INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

CA 17, 26 Main, 36th Cross, 4th T Block, Jayanagar Bengaluru, Karnataka 560 041



2.3.3 List of Full Time Teachers

			Nature of appointment (Against
S.No	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)
1	Dr. Purushottam Bung	Director	Permanent
2	Dr Anupama K Malagi	Professor	Permanent
3	Dr. Noor Firdoos Jahan	Professor	Permanent
4	Dr. Bikramaditya Ghosh	Professor	Permanent
5	Dr.A.Narasima Venkatesh	Associate Professor	Permanent
6	Dr. Santhosh M	Associate Professor	Permanent
7	Dr. Padmalini Singh	Associate Professor	Permanent
8	Dr. Suresh N.	Senior Assistant Professor	Permanent
9	Prof. Anitha BM D'silva	Senior Assistant Professor	Permanent
10	N.Nagasubba Reddy	Assistant Professor	Permanent
11	Chandran A	Assistant Professor	Permanent
12	Sowmya D S	Assistant Professor	Permanent
13	Ms. Pavithra S.T	Assistant Professor	Permanent
14	Payal Jindal	Assistant Professor	Permanent
15	Rashmi Shetty	Assistant Professor	Permanent
16	Dileep S	Assistant Professor	Permanent
17	Uma Sharma	Assistant Professor	Permanent
18	Mr. Manjunath S.K	Assistant Professor	Permanent
19	Ms. Ramya S.	Assistant Professor	Permanent
20	Sreevallaban Narayanan	Assistant Professor	Permanent
21	Vandana Gablani	Assistant Professor	Permanent
22	Ms. Priya Jain	Assistant Professor	Permanent
23	Pooja Takalkar	Teaching Assistant	Permanent
24	Shreya Shankar	Teaching Assistant	Permanent

Director